Amps On Released on 18th June 2010





1. Spellbound Baby
2. Burn Bright
3. True Drop Out
4. Cross That Bridge
5. White Flag
6. Million
7. Timing
8. House Rules
9. L Star Chimes
10. My How Times Have Changed
11. Soon

Released on 18th June 2010, the third album, Amps On contains 11 Porvari originals across a variety of genres ranging from heavy rock to subtle acoustics.All songs written by Sam Whimpenny and arranged by Porvari with the exception of 'Spellbound Baby' written by Simon Meader and 'Timing' written by Sam Whimpenny from an idea by Simon Meader

Porvari are
Sam Whimpenny: guitar, bass, vocal and programming
Simon Meader: guitars, mandolins, harmonica and percussion

B.L. Underwood: keyboards, programming, production and vibes
Melody Westcott: backing vocals
Jan Ward: Flute on 'L Star Chimes



All content copyright © Porvari 2010