Play Something We All Know Released on 23rd November 2007




  1. Genie
2. Star Of The Show
3. Watch Yourself
4. For You
5. Satellite Pictures
6. When The Note Of The Engine Changes
7. Chatterbox
8. Shock To The System
9. Don't I Know You From Somewhere?
10. 1st May 1999
11. 3am Bradford To Capricorn

The offical Porvari debut CD “Play Something We All Know” Released on 23rd November 2007 and featuring eleven lyrically rich & melodically diverse songs written by Sam Whimpenny and arranged by Porvari

Porvari are:
Sam Whimpenny: guitars, vocals and percussion
Simon Meader: guitars, mandolins, harmonica, percussion



All content copyright © Porvari 2007