The World Is Watching Released on 1st May 2009





1. Dry White Wine
2. Another Dollar
3.Smile For Me
4. You Decide
5. The World Is Watching
6. Mrs Sayers
7. Unconvinced
8. Say Yes
9. BP
10. They Say

The Second Porvari Album Released on 1st May 2009. The World Is Watching keeps the acoustic guitars and mandolins from the first album but taps into rock influences with an expanded line up

All songs written by Sam Whimpenny and arranged by Porvari

Porvari are:
Sam Whimpenny: guitar, bass, vocals, programming and percussion
Simon Meader: acoustic and electric guitars, mandolins, harmonica, percussion

B.L. Underwood: keyboards, programming, slide guitar, production and vibes
Jen Ranger: backing vocals
Simon Parker: guitar solo on 'Mrs Sayers'
Roger Tomlinson: sax


All content copyright © Porvari 2010